Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Catarina Forsberg
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Perfect in all ways

    Our curtain had some blood on it and we had to pull out the fridge because of the noise. It would have been great with black added curtains.
    Great location, superb breakfast an facilities, great price
    Karin und Werner
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2018

    Empfehlenswert!

    Pool opened after 10 o clock Bad/old racket for table tennis
    Pool, shower beside, table tennis, Billard, Terrasse, Good meals and drinks
    Nikola
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    7 August 2018
    I would prefer net in windows, because in the night there is a lot of mosquitoes, beetles... My doors were hard to open, need to repair.
    Nice hotel, amazing pool. Great offer for breakfast, dinner is served between 15:00 and 18:30,, i would prefer laiter. Last day i was leaving early, but earlier breakfast was no problem for them. Great!
    pl

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Attila
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tadeusz
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    14 July 2017

    Overpriced, poor rooms, don't get the half board option

    If there was no lift we asked for a ground floor room, we were shown one which we initially accepted, looking at it we realised it was a 1 bedroom room with a sofa bed, see the photos. So we asked to move back to the 2nd floor room, the receptionist was helpful her supervisor was the opposite, stating the first room was a 3 person room with 'hotel standard beds'. We only manged to get back to the 2nd floor room after saying we wanted our money back and would leave. We ordered half board option, the 'evening' meal was served between 15:00 and 18:00 and there was zero choice. For the price not worth it
    Location was good.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2016
    The heated outdoor swimming pool was closed.
    Lovely clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff and generous breakfasts.
    Patrick
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harald
    pl

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2016

    Nice stay at Leba

    Nice room, very nice and modern coloured room equipment and bathroom. Quiet place in the center of Leba.